Leadership

WHPS Executive Council

President: Laura Antar, MD, PhD
laura.antar@gmail.com

President-Elect: Ulrick Vieux, DO, MS
uvieux@garnethealth.org

Past President: Nigel Bark, MD
nigelmbark@gmail.com

Treasurer: Russell Tobe, MD
rtobe@nki.rfmh.org

Secretary: Dominic Ferro, MD
drferro@optonline.net

Newsletter Editor:   James Flax, MD
drflax@aol.com

Assembly Rep: Nigel Bark, MD
nigelmbark@gmail.com

Legislative Co-Chair:  Mona Begum, MD
drmonabegum@gmail.com

Legislative Co-Chair:  Russell Tobe, MD
rtobe@NKI.RFMH.org

Public Affairs/Disaster Chair: Lois Kroplick, DO
drkroplick@aol.com

Ethics Chair: Marc Tarle, MD
mtarlemd@aol.com

Membership Co-Chair: Dominic Ferro, MD
drferro@optonline.net

Membership Co-Chair: Nicholas Batson, MD
nbatson@crystalrunhealthcare.com

Education Chair: Raghunath Mehta, MD
dr.rmmehta@yahoo.com

ECP Rep: Ingrid Montgomery, MD
imontgomerymd@gmail.com

RFM Rep: Giselle Plata, MD, MPH
gplata@garnethealth.org

Council Member at Large: Leslie Citrome, MD
nntman@gmail.com

Council Member at Large: Madhu Ahluwalia, MD
madhuahluwalia@aol.com

Executive Director: Liz Burnich
(845) 893-1920
westhudsonpsych@gmail.com