Leadership

WHPS Executive Council

President: Monowara Begum, M.D.
(845) 548-5730
drmonabegum@gmail.com

President-Elect: Nigel Bark, M.D.
(914) 426-0814
nigelmbark@gmail.com

Past President: Russell Tobe, M.D.
(773) 758-7877
rtobe@nki.rfmh.org

Treasurer: Russell Tobe, M.D.
(773) 758-7877
rtobe@nki.rfmh.org

Secretary: Dominic Ferro, M.D.
(845) 623-0658
drferro@optonline.net

Newsletter Editor:   James Flax, M.D.
(845) 362-2557
drflax@aol.com
www.DrFlax.com

Assembly Rep: Nigel Bark, M.D.
(914) 426-0814
nigelmbark@gmail.com

Public Affaris Rep: Lois Kroplick, D.O.
(845) 641-1770
drkroplick@aol.com

Ethics Chair: Marc Tarle, M.D.
(914) 527-6690
mtarlemd@aol.com

Membership Chair: Dominic Ferro, M.D.
(845) 623-0658
drferro@optonline.net

Education Chair: Raghunath Mehta, M.D.
(845) 365-3968
dr.rmmehta@yahoo.com

ECP Rep: Nicholas Batson, M.D.
(502) 489-2653
nbatson@crystalrunhealthcare.com

RFM Rep: Eric Jarmon, D.O.
(908) 309-9134
ejarmon@ormc.org

Executive Director: Liz Burnich
(845) 893-1920
westhudsonpsych@gmail.com